My shoes came in…

07/16/2012 § 2 Comments

and they came wrapped up in a box!

they are Bodyline: shoe259 in red.

Now I know that Bodyline’s shoe sizing can be a bit odd, but after measuring your foot in cm yourself, It is easy to figure out what shoe size you am for Bodyline.

I’m pretty happy with these shoes, not flats and not too high of a heel.

I can’t wait to wear these with the entire outfit I have for the Saturday of Otakon 🙂

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to My shoes came in…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My shoes came in… at Delightful Charm.

meta

