Gothic Lolita Split Wig Review!! (Lots of pictures)

06/20/2011 § 1 Comment

I must say I was surprised at how fast This shipped!!

Fri. Jun 17- I placed my order

Sat. June 18- my package was processed in Huston, TX

Sun. June 19-it reached Philadelphia

Mon. June 20- it arrived in the mail

It arrived in a bubble wrap envelope.  Inside the envelope, the three parts of the wig were all in netting.

The Wig is sooo nice!!! I love the color and the thickness! It is also nice and soft.   The brown is a lovely redish brown, and the other side is a blonde/ light brown.

(with Flash)

(without flash)

(with flash)

(without flash)


(both pic with flash and forgive my face XD)

I really like how this wig looked on :D  I’m glad I chose this color.  I will definitely be buying from them again.

Until Next Time!

§ One Response to Gothic Lolita Split Wig Review!! (Lots of pictures)

  • Chrystina says:

    Hi! I love your blog!
    I gotta say, the wig looks beautiful on you! I’m thinking getting one myself their site.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Gothic Lolita Split Wig Review!! (Lots of pictures) at Delightful Charm.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

